PSL Live StreamingPSL Teams

Quetta Gladiators Team Players Squad for PSL 5 2020

Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators is a PSL franchise that has a very low budget but it’s delivery very outstanding performances from the 1st season of PSL. The team is based on Quetta that is the province of Pakistan. Quetta Gladiator team won the PSL 4 final. The owner of Quetta Gladiators team Nadeem Omar is very happy from the team performances and Nadeem Omar is hoping best from their team players in this season. Quetta Gladiator is a very low budget team from the 1st season but under the coaching of Viv Richards, the team performances become very outclass. Viv Richards motivates Quetta Gladiators players and gives the best tips that help during the match. One more element that helps to grow Quetta Gladiators’ performance is the captaincy. Sarfaraz Ahmed is the captain of the Quetta Gladiator team from the 1st season of Pakistan Super League.

Sarfaraz Ahmed is a very honest and loyal person and that things help in cricket. Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed motivates players and gives confidence under his captaincy. The team Quetta is performing because of Coaching and good Captaincy and management. Quetta Gladiators don’t have world best players as compare to other teams but It is performing best as compare to other teams. The Quetta Gladiators played two times PSL final and won 1 time.

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020

Sarfaraz Ahmed once again leading the Quetta Gladiators team in PSL 5. The Quetta Gladiators announced team players squad for PSL Live Streaming 2020. Quetta Gladiators Drafting held in Quetta city and all team players announced and there are few changes in Quetta Gladiators squad.

Quetta Gladiators Players for PSL 2020

  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Shane Watson
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Umar Akmal
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Naseem Shah
  • Jason Roy
  • Ben Cutting
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Arish Ali Khan
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Tymal Mills
  • Sohail Khan

Quetta Gladiator Captain

Sarfaraz Ahmed still remaining the captain of Quetta Gladiators because of their performances and captaincy in previous seasons of the Quetta team.

PSL Teams 2020

Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators

PSL Drafting PSL Team Players Squad

Quetta Gladiators PSL 5 Matches Schedule

115th FebruaryFridayPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsTo Be Decided
217th FebruarySundayIslamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
320th FebruaryWednesdayQuetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans
423rd FebruarySaturdayQuetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars
524th FebruarySundayQuetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
627th FebruaryWednesdayLahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
71st MarchFridayMultan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators
84th MarchMondayQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
95th MarchTuesdayQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad United
1010th MarchSundayKarachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators


  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Umar Akmal
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Mohammad Azam Khan
  • Saud Shakil


  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Mohammad Asghar


  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Danish Aziz
  • Sunil Narine
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Shane Watson
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Harry Gurney


  • Sohail Tanveer
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Anwar Ali
  • Ghulam Mudassar
  • Nasim Shah
  • Jalat Khan
  • Muhammad Irfan Jr.

Owner of Quetta Gladiators Team

Nadeem Omar is an owner of the Quetta Gladiators team. Nadeem Omar is a Businessman and very Honest.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button