PSL Live StreamingPSL Teams

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020 | PZ Team Players PSL 5

Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi is a very famous and highly rated team of PSL Pakistan Super League. The Peshawar Zalmi Franchise is Peshawar Based city that is Province of Pakistan. Peshawar Zalmi team creates a great hipe between PSL fans. There is no PSL without Peshawar Zalmi because it represents Pakhtoons not only Pakhtoons but also all over the Pakistani loves and fan of Peshawar Zalmi team. The main reason for Peshawar Zalmi fame, that is the 1st team that officially announced in PSL 1st edition. Peshawar Zalmi won PSL final 1 time and lost PSL final 2 times. In that case, you can predict Peshawar Zalmi is the best team of PSL all season. PSL fans are hoping for the PZ team to perform well and waiting to see all players on Pakistani grounds. Peshawar Zalmi Team Players squad officially Announced through PSL season 5 drafting 2020.

Owner Of Peshawar Zalmi

Mr. Javed Afridi is the owner of the Peshawar Zalmi team. He is CEO of Haier Mobile Pakistan a very kind and Gentleman. Javed Afridi working for a long time to promote cricket in Pakistan and he is sponsoring Pakistan domestic teams and players to promote domestic Cricket. When the founder of PSL ex-Chairman PCB Mr. Najam Sethi announced about the PSL Pakistan super league edition, Mr. Javed Afridi was the first person who officially announced he will buy one PSL franchise for PSL cricket.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020

Darren Sammy is still captain of Peshawar Zalmi and there are little bit changes in team players for PSL 5 squad of PZ.

Peshawar Zalmi Team Players 2020

  • Tom Banton
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Liam Dawson
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Rahat Ali
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Adil Amin
  • Amir Khan
  • Haider Ali
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Shoaib Masood
  • Nabi Gul
  • Imam ul Haq
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Umar Amin
  • Aamir Ali
  • Liam Dawson
  • Kieron Pollard

peshawar Zalmi Team players Squad 2020

also Watch PSL live Streaming

PSL Teams 2020

Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators

PSL 2020 Drafting

PSL Drafting PSL Team Players Squad

Peshawar Zalmi Captain

Darren Sammy still remains captain of the Peshawar Zalmi team because of their performances in PSL all season as a player and captain both impressed Peshawar Zalmi team management. Darren Sammy proved he is a good captain of the T20 cricket formate and the PSL league is suitable for Darren Sammy.

Peshawar Zalmi Drafting PSL 5 2020

Peshawar Zalmi drafts for PSL 2020 season 5 the rank and category of players for PSL season 5.

CategoryPeshawar Zalmi Drafted Players
RetainedWahab Riaz, Hassan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imamul Haq, Umar Amin
PlatinumPeshawar Zalmi already retained their players for this category.
DiamondTom Banton, Shoaib Malik
GoldLiam Dawson
SilverMohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Dwaine Pretorious, Adil Ameen
EmergingAmir Khan, Aamir Ali
SupplementaryLiam Livingstone, Haider Ali Khan

Peshawar Zalmi PSL Matches Schedule 2020

115th FebruaryFridayPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsTo Be Decided
217th FebruarySundayPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
321st FebruaryThursdayPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
422nd FebruaryFridayIslamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
524th FebruarySundayPeshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans
628th FebruaryThursdayMultan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
71st MarchFridayPeshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
84th MarchMondayQuetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
95th MarchTuesdayLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
107th MarchThursdayKarachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button