PSL Live StreamingPSL Teams

Karachi Kings Team Players Squad For PSL 2020

Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings is a PSL franchise team that is based on Karachi city and representing Sindh the Province of Pakistan. The Karachi Kings having a big fan following all over the Pakistan and world. The team is formed during the 1st season of the PSL Pakistan Super League. Karachi kings played 4 seasons of PSL but unluckily don’t won any PSL final. In the last season of PSL 2019 Karachi Kings perform very well and make their spot in PSL final but did not win PSL Final. Fans of Karachi Kings hoping that this year their favorite team Karachi kings won the PSL title but no one can predict before the first round of PSL.

The 1st captain of Karachi kings was Shoaib Malik but during 1st season the bad performances of Karachi kings team in few matches Shoaib Malik resigned from Captaincy. So Ravi Bopara takes command of the team. In the second season of PSL Kumar Sangakara lead Karachi Kings as a Captain unluckily they retired from All kinds of Cricket. After this Karachi Kings team management gives responsibility to Imad Wasim as a captain of Karachi Kings Team.

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2020

The Karachi Kings Officially Announced Karachi Kings Team Players Squad for PSL 5 and players drafting is held in National Stadium Karachi where Owner and franchise managers are meet and announced Karachi Kings Players for PSL 2020.

Karachi Kings Team Players

  • Babar Azam
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Awais Zia
  • Alex Hales
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Umaid Asif
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Imad Wasim
  • Ali Imran
  • Chris Jordan
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Ali Khan
  • Liam Plunket
  • Usama Mir

PSL Teams 2020

Islamabad United
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators

PSL Drafting PSL Team Players Squad

Owner of Karachi Kings

Salman Iqbal is an owner of Karachi Kings Team from their 1st season. Salman Iqbal is a Media Spoke Person that is also the owner of ARY Digital Media in Pakistan. Ary is advertising and promoting Karachi Kings from beginning and that creates a great impact between Karachi Kings fans.

karachi kings

Team Management of Karachi Kings

Tariq Wasi is CEO of Karachi Kings and Wasim Akram is President of Karachi Kings franchise.

If you want to watch PSL Live Cricket Match so go here.

Drafting of Karachi Kings for PSL 5 2020

CategoryDraft Players of Karachi Kings
RetainedBabar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan
PlatinumAlex Hales
DiamondChris Jordan
GoldSharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport
SilverMohammad Rizwan, Umaid Asif, Dan Lawrence, Ali Khan
EmergingArshad Iqbal
SupplementaryLiam Plunket, Awais Zia

Karachi Kings PSL Matches Schedule 2020

115th FebruaryFridayMultan Sultans v Karachi KingsTo Be Decided
216th FebruarySaturdayLahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings
321st FebruaryThursdayPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
423rd FebruarySaturdayIslamabad United v Karachi Kings
524th FebruarySundayQuetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
627th FebruaryWednesdayKarachi Kings v Islamabad United
728th FebruaryThursdayKarachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
84th MarchMondayKarachi Kings v Multan Sultans
97th MarchThursdayKarachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
1010th MarchSundayKarachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button